Saturday, September 24, 2005

Tornado watch issued for parts of MS - MWN

Note: this post was originally on Memphis Weather News (
The SPC in Norman, OK, has issued a Tornado Watch for these counties in North Mississippi: Calhoun, Chickasaw, Itawamba, Layfayette, Lee, Monroe, and Pontotoc. It expires at 9:00 PM CDT tonight.

No comments:


[What is this?]

NEW: Simply click on the link below to add this content to anything you could possibly imagine.

Add to any service

Legal Information

© 2005-2007 by Jake Hughes. Some rights reserved - see below.

Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.5 License.

Never base important decisions on this or any weather information obtained from the Internet.

All other trademarks and copyrighted material not mentioned here are the property of their respective owners.